Events

Image
d&d
Saturday, 20th July 2024, 10.00am to 12.00pm
Image
SOCIAL
Monday, 22nd July 2024, 4.30pm to 6.30pm
Image
Tea in the hub
Wednesday, 24th July 2024, 4.30pm to 6.30pm
Image
cc
Wednesday, 24th July 2024, 5.00pm to 6.00pm
Image
stay and play banner
Thursday, 25th July 2024, 1.00pm to 2.30pm
Image
d&d
Saturday, 27th July 2024, 10.00am to 12.00pm
Image
stay and play banner
Thursday, 1st August 2024, 1.00pm to 2.30pm
Image
d&d
Saturday, 3rd August 2024, 10.00am to 12.00pm
Image
Tea in the hub
Wednesday, 7th August 2024, 4.30pm to 6.30pm
Image
stay and play banner
Thursday, 8th August 2024, 1.00pm to 2.30pm
Image
d&d
Saturday, 10th August 2024, 10.00am to 12.00pm
Image
stay and play banner
Thursday, 15th August 2024, 1.00pm to 2.30pm
Image
d&d
Saturday, 17th August 2024, 10.00am to 12.00pm
Image
Tea in the hub
Wednesday, 21st August 2024, 4.30pm to 6.30pm
Image
stay and play banner
Thursday, 22nd August 2024, 1.00pm to 2.30pm
Image
d&d
Saturday, 24th August 2024, 10.00am to 12.00pm
Image
cc
Wednesday, 28th August 2024, 5.00pm to 6.00pm
Image
stay and play banner
Thursday, 29th August 2024, 1.00pm to 2.30pm
Image
d&d
Saturday, 31st August 2024, 10.00am to 12.00pm
Image
Tea in the hub
Wednesday, 4th September 2024, 4.30pm to 6.30pm