Events

Image
d&d
Saturday, 2nd March 2024, 10.00am to 12.00pm
Image
SOCIAL
Monday, 4th March 2024, 4.30pm to 6.30pm
Image
CICC
Monday, 4th March 2024, 5.00pm to 6.00pm
Image
Tea in the hub
Wednesday, 6th March 2024, 5.00pm to 6.30pm
Image
stay and play banner
Thursday, 7th March 2024, 1.00pm to 2.30pm
Image
d&d
Saturday, 9th March 2024, 10.00am to 12.00pm
Image
SOCIAL
Monday, 11th March 2024, 4.30pm to 6.30pm
Image
stay and play banner
Thursday, 14th March 2024, 1.00pm to 2.30pm
Image
d&d
Saturday, 16th March 2024, 10.00am to 12.00pm
Image
SOCIAL
Monday, 18th March 2024, 4.30pm to 6.30pm
Image
Tea in the hub special
Wednesday, 20th March 2024, 5.00pm to 7.00pm
Image
Tea in the hub
Wednesday, 20th March 2024, 5.00pm to 6.30pm
Image
stay and play banner
Thursday, 21st March 2024, 1.00pm to 2.30pm
Image
d&d
Saturday, 23rd March 2024, 10.00am to 12.00pm
Image
SOCIAL
Monday, 25th March 2024, 4.30pm to 6.30pm
Image
CLC
Wednesday, 27th March 2024, 5.00pm to 6.00pm
Image
stay and play banner
Thursday, 28th March 2024, 1.00pm to 2.30pm
Image
d&d
Saturday, 30th March 2024, 10.00am to 12.00pm
Image
SOCIAL
Monday, 1st April 2024, 4.30pm to 6.30pm
Image
CICC
Monday, 1st April 2024, 5.00pm to 6.00pm